Area 84 Contacts

Contact your Area 84 Committee Members

Chairperson
areachair@area84aa.org

Delegate
delegate@area84aa.org

Alternate Delegate
alternate_delegate@area84aa.org

Treasurer
treasurer@area84aa.org

Secretary
secretary@area84aa.org

Registrar
registrar@area84aa.org

Treatment Facilities Chair
treatment_chair@area84aa.org

CPC PI Chair
cpc_pi_chair@area84aa.org

Correctional Facilities Chair
correction_chair@area84aa.org

Remote Community Coordinator
remote_com_chair@area84aa.org

Grapevine Chair
grapevine_chair@area84aa.org

Archivist  ( position vacant at present )
archivist@area84aa.org

Archives Chair
archive_chair@area84aa.org

Webmaster
webmaster@area84aa.org

Ex-Officio
pastdelegate@area84aa.org

2017 Convention Chair
convention_chair@area84aa.org

201y Convention Registration

         conventionregistration@area84aa.org

DCM 1
dcm1@area84aa.org

DCM 2
dcm2@area84aa.org

DCM 3
dcm3@area84aa.org

DCM 4
dcm4@area84aa.org

DCM 5
dcm5@area84aa.org

DCM 6
dcm6@area84aa.org

DCM 8
dcm8@area84aa.org

"I am responsible. When anyone, anywhere reaches out for help, I want the hand of AA always to be there. And for that: I am responsible."