Area 84 Contacts

Contact your Area 84 Committee Members

Chairperson
areachair@area84aa.org

Delegate
delegate@area84aa.org

Alternate Delegate
alternate_delegate@area84aa.org

Treasurer
treasurer@area84aa.org

Secretary-Registrar

areasecretary-arearegistrar@area84aa.org

Treatment Facilities Chair
treatment_chair@area84aa.org

CPC-PI Chair
cpc_pi_chair@area84aa.org

Correctional Facilities Chair
correction_chair@area84aa.org

Remote Community Coordinator
remote_com_chair@area84aa.org

Grapevine Chair Vacant
grapevine_chair@area84aa.org

Archivist  -Vacant  

Archive Chair

archive_chair@area84aa.org

Webmaster
webmaster@area84aa.org

Past Delegate – Ex-Officio 
pastdelegate@area84aa.org

2018 Convention Chair – vacant
convention_chair@area84aa.org

2018 Convention Registration – vacant

DCM 1
dcm1@area84aa.org

DCM 2 – vacant

DCM 3
dcm3@area84aa.org

DCM 4
dcm4@area84aa.org

DCM 5
dcm5@area84aa.org

DCM 6
dcm6@area84aa.org

DCM 8
dcm8@area84aa.org

"I am responsible. When anyone, anywhere reaches out for help, I want the hand of AA always to be there. And for that: I am responsible."